RKCC

Date  Event Type  Convenor(s)
October 2019    
Sat, Oct 26     34th Annual Limestone Senior Men's    Invitational    David Leeson
November 2019    
Sat, Nov 9 Ladies' Open Bonspiel - CANADIAN EH  icon pdf   Invitational Laura Brown/Nancy Roantree
Fri, Nov 15 Day Men's   In-House John Pratt/David Leeson et al
Sat, Nov 16 "Open" Doubles Autumn Bonspiel  icon pdf   Invitational Peter Coughlin
Tue, Nov 19 Day Ladies' You're a Star  icon pdf   In-House Francine Korczynski
December 2019    
Sat, Dec 7 Mixed Turkey Spiel   In-House Keith Mitchell
Sat, Dec 21 Winter Solstice Birthday Party Bonspiel  icon pdf   Invitational Kathleen Poole/Linda Lott
January 2020    
Sat, Jan 11 OFSAA High School Fund Raiser   Linda Lott
Fri, Jan 17 Ministry of Environment   Rental
Thu, Jan 23
- Sat, Jan 25
The Whig (Men)   Invitational Phil Tomsett
Tue, Jan 28 Day Ladies' Fun Spiel   In-House Francine Korczynski
February 2020  
Sat, Feb 1 Collins Bay Yacht Club   Rental
Fri, Feb 7
- Sat, Feb 8
62nd Annual Empire Life Mixed Bonspiel  icon pdf   Invitational Teresa Gibson
Wed, Feb 12 Kingston Construction   Rental
Sat, Feb 22 KGH   Rental
Sat, Feb 29 Community Living   Rental
March 2020  
Sat, Mar 7 Rotary   Rental
Fri, Mar 13 Day Men's   In-House John Pratt/David Leeson et al
Sat, Mar 14 Betty Bush Memorial Bonspiel (Ladies)   In-House Linda Lott/Joanne Miller/Lil Rynbend
Fri, Mar 20 Super Senior's (Men)   Invitational Steve Quinn
Wed, Mar 25 Grandmothers/Great Aunts   Invitational Jennifer Robertson
Fri, Mar 27 1000 Islands Adjusters   Rental
April 2020    
Thu, Apr 2
- Sat, Apr 4
Famous Fisherman's (Men)   Invitational Bob Moore/Grant Paterson/Mike Schneider

Other

 Date Event
January 2020  
         Fri, Jan 3
         - Sat, Jan 4  
Cataraqui G&CC Business Women's Bonspiel icon arrow 2 Come on a Safari  |  Registration Form
         Fri, Feb 7
         - Sat, Feb 8
Arnprior CC Mixed Bonspiel icon arrow 2 Curl Up in Arnprior | Registration Form

Have a Question?

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Winter Solstice Birthday Party Bonspiel

Dec 21, 2019
Cut-Off Date: Dec 2, 2019

87th Annual Whig Men's Open Bonspiel

Jan 23, 2020 - Jan 25, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jan 17, 2020

62nd Annual Empire Life Mixed Bonspiel

Feb 7, 2020 - Feb 8, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jan 24, 2020

WatchCurling

Our Sponsors... with Thanks!