RKCC

Date Event     Type     Convenor(s)
January 2020    
Thu, Jan 23
- Sat, Jan 25  
The Whig (Men)   Invitational Phil Tomsett
Tue, Jan 28 Day Ladies' Prior To The Brier  icon pdf   In-House Francine Korczynski/Judy Hay
February 2020  
Fri, Feb 7
- Sat, Feb 8
62nd Annual Empire Life Mixed Bonspiel  icon pdf   Invitational Teresa Gibson
March 2020  
Fri, Mar 13 Day Men's   In-House John Pratt/David Leeson et al
Sat, Mar 14 Betty Bush Memorial Bonspiel (Ladies)   In-House Linda Lott/Joanne Miller/Lil Rynbend
Fri, Mar 20 Super Senior's (Men)   Invitational Steve Quinn
Wed, Mar 25 48th Annual Grandmothers/Great Aunts   Invitational Jennifer Robertson
April 2020    
Thu, Apr 2
- Sat, Apr 4
67th Annual Famous Fisherman's   Invitational Bob Moore/Mike Schneider

Other

 Date   Event
January 2020  
         Fri, Feb 7
         - Sat, Feb 8  
Arnprior CC Mixed Bonspiel icon arrow 2 Curl Up in Arnprior | Registration Form

Have a Question?

Member Login

Upcoming Events

87th Annual Whig Men's Open Bonspiel

Jan 23, 2020 - Jan 25, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jan 17, 2020

62nd Annual Empire Life Mixed Bonspiel

Feb 7, 2020 - Feb 8, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jan 24, 2020

48th Annual Grandmothers & Great Aunts Bonspiel

Mar 25, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Mar 4, 2020

67th Annual Fisherman's Famous Bonspiel

Apr 2, 2020 - Apr 4, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jan 30, 2020

WatchCurling

Our Sponsors... with Thanks!