Royal Kingston Curling Club Board of Directors 2019-20

The following Board membership was ratified at the Annual General Meeting on April 14, 2019:

EdwardGibson  President Edward Gibson
DebWilkin  Vice President / Governance Deb Wilkin
 JohnRyce Past President John Ryce
 JoanneMiller Secretary Joanne Miller  
PaulCridland  Finance Paul Cridland
 SylviaMyers Member-at-Large Sylvia Myers icon-email
 CamGruer Operations Cam Gruer
 LindaLott Curling Linda Lott  
 BruceJeffery Marketing Bruce Jeffery icon-email
  Membership Michael Flowers icon-email
TeresaWilson  Communications Teresa Wilson icon-email
KathleenPoole Social Kathleen Poole  

Have a Question?

Member Login

Upcoming Events

2020 RKCC Golf Tournament

Jun 18, 2020
Cut-Off Date: Jun 17, 2020


Our Sponsors... with Thanks!