• 613-546-2243
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Royal Kingston Curling Club Board of Directors 2023-24

The following Board membership was ratified at the Annual General Meeting on May 31, 2023:

DebWilkin President Murray Matheson
DebWilkin  Vice President / Governance Keith Mitchell  
DebWilkin Past President Deb Wilkin  
JoanneMiller Secretary Joanne Miller  
RobCampbell Finance Rob Campbell  
DrewPhillips Member-at-Large Drew Phillips icon-email
GordGreer Operations Gord Greer
LindaLott Curling Shawn Kelly icon-email
  Marketing Mark Riley icon-email
SamanthaTomsett Membership Samantha Tomsett icon-email
MarthaTanner Communications Martha Tanner icon-email
DebEmerton  Social Deb Emerton  

Our Sponsors

Member Login

Have a Question?

Broadcast Schedules



© 2024 Royal Kingston Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com