Board of Directors

Royal Kingston Curling Club Board of Directors 2022-23

The following Board membership was ratified at the Annual General Meeting on May 26, 2022:

 DebWilkin President Murray Matheson
DebWilkin  Vice President / Governance Keith Mitchell  
 DebWilkin Past President Deb Wilkin  
 JoanneMiller Secretary Joanne Miller  
 RobCampbell Finance Rob Campbell  
  Member-at-Large Drew Phillips icon-email
  Operations Gord Greer
 LindaLott Curling Linda Lott  
 BruceJeffery Marketing Bruce Jeffery icon-email
  Membership Michael Flowers icon-email
MarthaTanner Communications Martha Tanner icon-email
  Social Deb Emerton  

Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Have a Question?

Broadcast Schedules



© 2022 Royal Kingston Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com